children running children smiling
Executive Director – Aparna Shenoy
ashenoy@circleoffriendsprek.com

Please Click on your child’s classroom picture for a summary of this month’s Activities

Alice Kearse – Assistant Executive Director
akearse@circleoffriendsprek.com
Jan Barclay – Curriculum Coordinator
jbarclay@circleoffriendsprek.com

Star

Shining Stars

(Delmar 5 Hour)

ldiana@circleoffriendsprek.com​
jpreston@circleoffriendsprek.com

Lisa Diana, Special Ed. Teacher
JoAnn Preston, Nursery School Teacher

panda

Playful Pandas

(Ravena 5 Hour)

cames@circleoffriendsprek.com

cames@circleoffriendsprek.com

Colleen Ames, Substitute Special Ed. Teacher

Colleen Ames, Nursery School Teacher/Patricia Lynch ( Interim Nursery Teacher)

Boy explorer

The Explorers

(Delmar 5 Hour )

jpurcell@circleoffriendsprek.com​

jtucci@circleoffriendsprek.com

Julie Purcell, Special Ed. Teacher
Jaime Tucci, Nursery Teacher

Dinosaur

Dancing Dinosaurs

(Ravena 5 Hour )

bhargis@circleoffriendsprek.com
goneill@circleoffriendsprek.com

Brigit Hargis, Special Ed. Teacher
Gabrielle O’Neill, Nursery School Teacher

Daycare

Before and After Care – Delmar

Lara Albudour, Daycare Teacher

Hannah Frese, Daycare Teacher

Bee

Busy Bees

(Ravena 5 hour)

ademeree@circleoffriendsprek.com
crogan@circleoffriendsprek.com

Alicia Demeree, Special Ed. Teacher
Carra Rogan, Nursery School Teacher

Therapist
Speech Pathologists:

  • Janet Aguirre
  • Renee Bourgeois
  • Melissa Cookfair
  • Laura Gottesman
  • Santina Stewart

Occupational Therapists:

  • Carly Kramer
  • Lauren Sprague
  • Megan Wenk

Physical Therapists:

  • Amy Waite

Therapist

Administrative Staff

Delmar
Jackie Blendell, Administrative Asst. – jblendell@circleoffriendsprek.com
Christina VanGorden, Facility – cvangorden@circleoffriendsprek.com
Ravena
Colleen McNessor, Program Manager – cmcnessor@circleoffriendsprek.com
Delmar & Ravena – Accounts
Jackie Greenwood, Bookkeeper – jgreenwood@circleoffriendsprek.com

Julie Purcell – Delmar Site Director

Alice Kearse – Ravena Site Director (Interim)

woman holding a chid