children running children smiling

 

 

Executive Director – Aparna Shenoy
ashenoy@circleoffriendsprek.com

Please Click on your child’s classroom picture for a summary of this month’s Activities

 

Alice Kearse – Assistant Executive Director
akearse@circleoffriendsprek.com

 

Jan Barclay – Curriculum Coordinator
jbarclay@circleoffriendsprek.com

Star

Shining Stars

(Delmar 5 Hour)

ldiana@circleoffriendsprek.com​
jpreston@circleoffriendsprek.com

Lisa Diana, Special Ed. Teacher
JoAnn Preston, B.S, Nursery School Teacher

panda

Playful Pandas

(Ravena 5 Hour)

mmckillop@circleoffriendsprek.com

cames@circleoffriendsprek.com

Mary Mckillop, Special Ed. Teacher

Colleen Ames, Nursery School Teacher

Boy explorer

The Explorers

(Delmar 5 Hour )

jpurcell@circleoffriendsprek.com​

bhargis@circleoffriendsprek.com

Julie Purcell, Special Ed. Teacher
Brigit Hargis, Nursery Teacher

Dinosaur

Dancing Dinosaurs

(Ravena 5 Hour )

asitcer@circleoffriendsprek.com
vcrowe@circleoffriendsprek.com

Amanda Sitcer, Special Ed. Teacher
Valerie Crowe, Nursery School Teacher

Daycare

Daycare – Delmar

Mashuda Chowdhury, Head Teacher
Reilly Perry, Daycare Closer

Bee

Busy Bees

(Ravena 5 hour)

agreene@circleoffriendsprek.com
shoffman@circleoffriendsprek.com

Alicia Greene, Special Ed. Teacher
Shari Hoffman, Nursery School Teacher

Therapist
Speech Pathologists:

  • Janet Aguirre
  • Laura Gottesman
  • Melissa Cookfair
  • Renee Bourgeois
  • Santina Stewart

Occupational Therapists:

  • Carly Kramer
  • Jennifer Rifenbark
  • Lauren Sprague

Physical Therapists:

  • Amy Waite
  • Laurie Dickerson
  • Melanie Dardani
Therapist

Administrative Staff

Delmar
Jackie Blendell, Administrative Asst. – jblendell@circleoffriendsprek.com
Katherine Wood, Facility – kwood@circleoffriendsprek.com
Ravena
Colleen McNessor, Administrative Asst.- cmcnessor@circleoffriendsprek.com
Delmar & Ravena – Accounts
Jackie Greenwood, Bookkeeper – jgreenwood@circleoffriendsprek.com

Julie Purcell – Delmar Site Director

Cathy Gettys – Ravena Site Director

 

woman holding a chid