children running children smiling

Executive Director Alice O. Kearse
akearse@circleoffriendsprek.com

Please Click on your child’s classroom picture for a summary of this month’s Activities

Star

Shining Stars

(Delmar 5 Hour)

ldiana@circleoffriendsprek.com​

Lisa Diana, M.S Ed, Special Ed. Teacher
JoAnn Preston, B.S, Nursery School Teacher
Mallika Raikar, level 3, Teacher Assistant
Christina VanGorden, level 3, Teacher Assistant
Katherine Wood, Teacher Aide – Extra Support

Caterpillar

Creative Caterpillars

(Ravena 5 Hour)

mmckillop@circleoffriendsprek.com

 

Mary Mckillop, M.S. Ed, Special Ed. Teacher

Valerie Crowe, B.S, Nursery School Teacher

Madison Kolis, B.S, Teacher Assistant
Rianna Randall,Teacher Aide

Boy explorer

The Explorers

(Delmar 5 Hour )

jbarclay@circleoffriendsprek.com​

Jan Barclay, M.S Ed, Special Ed. Teacher
Julie Purcell, M.S Ed, Nursery School Teacher
Jaime Tucci, A.A.S, B.S, Teacher Aide
Brigit Hargis, B.S, Teacher Assistant
Venessa Desiatnikov, Teacher Aide – Extra Support

Dinosaur

Dancing Dinosaurs

(Ravena 5 Hour )

agreene@circleoffriendsprek.com

Alicia Greene, M.S Ed, Special Ed. Teacher
Amanda Sitcer, M.S Ed, Nursery School Teacher
Linda Court, Teacher Assistant
Carrie Wickham, Teacher Aide
Dawn Schoene, Teacher Assistant – 1:1 Teacher Aide

Daycare

Daycare – Delmar

Mashuda Chowdhury, CDA, Daycare Closer
AnaLisa Mahler, Daycare Closer
Reilly Perry, Daycare Closer

Therapist

Our Therapists

Speech Pathologists:

  • Janet Aguirre, M.S. CCC-SLP.
  • Melissa Cookfair, M.S. CCC-SLP.
  • Laura Gottesman, M.S. CCC-SLP.
  • Santina Stewart, M.S. CCC-SLP.
  • Renee Bourgeois,M.S. CCC-SLP.

Occupational Therapists:

  • Carly Kramer, OTR/L
  • Jennifer Rifenbark, OTR/L
  • Lauren Sprague, OTR/L

Physical Therapists:

  • Laurie Dickerson, PT

Music Therapists:

  • Donna Eastman, MT-BC

Therapist

Administrative Staff

Delmar

Jackie Blendell, Administrative Asst. – jblendell@circleoffriendsprek.com
Khushbu Weldingwala, Admin. Asst/ Compliance Officer – kweldingwala@circleoffriendsprek.com
Katherine Wood, Facility – kwood@circleoffriendsprek.com

Ravena

Colleen McNessor, Administrative Asst.- cmcnessor@circleoffriendsprek.com
Micaela Bullis, Facility – mbullis@circleoffriendsprek.com

Delmar & Ravena – Accounts

Aparna Shenoy, Comptroller​ –ashenoy@circleoffriendsprek.com
Jackie Greenwood, Bookkeeper – jgreenwood@circleoffriendsprek.com

Site Directors

Jan Barclay – Delmar Site

Cathy Gettys – Ravena Site

woman holding a chid